Magic in the woods

I have been out and about recently, mostly in the woods, adjusting to the change in the weather, and the seasons. After a slight wobble of the head, I’m feeling much more grounded and centred and feel ready to carry on with some of the projects I’d temporarily abandoned due to mental turbulence ! I have episodes of self doubt that usually result in me giving up before I’ve even started, but I refuse to give in to it this time . I am going to succeed with this project and others will benefit from it too. (I will be repeating this often) but for now I’m going to share some of the photos of the many mushrooms there are gathering in the woods at the moment !

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Tool

Leave a Reply

